barber institute of fine arts
university of birmingham


Tag Archives: ikon

TOP

Galleries Night

Thursday 15 May, 5-9pm

The Barber Institute, Ikon, RBSA, Eastside Projects, mac Birmingham...

Learn more

Understanding Art Part V

Women & Art

Thursday 26 June: Wolverhampton Art Gallery
Thursday 3 June: Ikon
Thursday 10 July: The New Art Gallery Walsall
Thursday 17 July: The Barber Institute

2 - 3pm

Learn more

UNDERSTANDING ART PART IV

Sculpture

Thursday 27 March: The Barber Institute
Thursday 3 April: The New Art Gallery Walsall
Thursday 10 April: Wolverhampton Art Gallery
Thursday 1 May: Ikon

2 – 3pm

Learn more

NATIONAL TRUST WALKING FESTIVAL

Sunday 28 October 2012 10.30am OR 11.30am

Celebrate the art of walking and join us for a day of talks, walks and feasting.

Learn more